Get Direction

This university offers eighteen Undergraduate  degrees under eight faculties. These are.

  •     B.Sc.(Hons.) in Agriculture
  •     B.Sc.(Hons.) in Agriculture & Agro Business(Hons.)
  •     B.Sc.(Hons.) in Fisheries
  •     Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM)
  •     B.Sc. Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)
  •     B.Sc. Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)
  •     B.Sc. Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)
  •     B.B.A.(Bachelor of Business Administration)
  •     B.Sc. in Food & Process Engineering (FPE)
  •     B.Sc. in Agricultural Engineering (AE)
  •     B.Sc. in Civil Engineering
  •     B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering
  •     Bachelor of Architecture
  •     Bachelor of Science in Chemistry (Hons)
  •     Bachelor of Science in Physics (Hons)
  •     Bachelor of Science in Mathematics (Hons)
  •     Bachelor of Science in Statistics (Hons)
  •     B.A.(Hons.) in English
  •     Bachelor of Social Science (Hons.) in Economics
  •     Bachelor of Social Science (Hons.) in Sociology


This university offers Postgraduate  degrees under the faculty of postgraduate studies. These are.

  •     M.S.
  •     M.B.A.(Masters of Business Administration)
  •     Ph.D.

* HSTU also offering MBA (Evening)
* HSTU has established Institute of Research and Training (IRT) for training & research based activities.