Get Direction

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. M. Abul Kashem

Vice Chancellor of HSTU



PS to VC


Office of the Registrar

Dr. Md. Saifur Rahman



Md. Muniruzzaman

Asst. Admin Officer


As Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Faculty of Post Graduate


Prof. Dr. Md. Ataur Rahman

Faculty of Agriculture


Md. Abdulla Al Mamun

Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering


Prof. Dr. Md. Zahangir Kabir

Faculty of Business Studies


Prof. Md. Ruhul Amin

Faculty of Engineering


Dr. Mohammad Ferdous Mehbub

Faculty of Fisheries


Prof. Dr. Md. Fazlul Haque

Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science


Prof. Dr. Balaram Roy

Faculty of Science


Prof. Dr. Fahima Khanom

Faculty of Social Science and Humanities


Public Relation Office

Md. Mominul Islam

Assistant Director



Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU)

Dinajpur-5200, Bangladesh
Phone: +880-531-61355