Contact Us

Office of the Honorable Vice Chancellor

Professor Dr. M. Abul Kashem Vice Chancellor of HSTU +880-531-61322
Md. Shamsuzzoha Badsha PS to VC and Section Officer +880-531-61322, +8801711479911

Office of the Treasurer

Professor Dr. Bidhan Chandra Haldar Treasurer +8801715057495

Office of the Registrar

Prof. Dr. Md. Fazlul Hoque Registrar +88-0531-61355(0ff)
Md. Muniruzzaman Asst. Admin Officer +880-531-61355

As Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Fahima Khanom Faculty of Post Graduate Studies +8801715650669
Prof. Dr. Bhabendra Kumar Biswas Faculty of Agriculture +8801741461882
Adiba Mahjabin Nitu Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering +8801716407820
Prof. Dr. Shaikh Mostak Ahammad Faculty of Business Studies +8801712083786
Prof. Dr. Maruf Ahmed Faculty of Engineering +8801750777899
Prof. Dr. Mst. Nahid Akter Faculty of Fisheries +8801717526074
Prof. Dr. S.M. Harun-ur-Rashid Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science +8801716837362
Prof. Dr. Md. Nazim Uddin Faculty of Science +8801727650030
Professor Dr. A.T.M. Rezaul Hoque Faculty of Social Science & Humanities +8801712915251

Public Relation Office

Md. Rashed Faruq Public Relation Officer 0531-51736